The Daily Soundcheck Episode #38 11/19/1994 Indiana University Auditorium, Bloomington, IN

Welcome Back!! Episode 38 is a real treat! The soundcheck is a cover of Bob Dylan’s “Fixin to Die”. The bonus material is the entire after show bluegrass set that took place in the parking lot in front of the Phish tour bus. Some amazing stuff!

Bluegrass Parking Lot Setlist
01. Blackberry Blossom (in progress)
02. Tennessee Waltz – Rev sings
03. The Old Home Place – Mike sings
04. Dooley – Rev sings – lead-Trey, Mike, Jon is saying the “dooley”
05. Mountain Dew – Rev sings
06. John Hardy- Mike sings/Trey asks Brad for his fiddle
07. banter
08. Sweet Baby’s Arms – Rev sings Phish sings backup. guitar lead by Trey
09. Long Journey Home – Rev sings lead on first verse
Trey sings second verse – guitar lead Trey –
Jon sings third verse
mandolin break – Jon – zambi happens
10. Little Tiny Butter Biscuits(written by Rev Mosier)
Trey on fiddle / zambi happens
bus driver says “no flash photograhy” on the bus PA
11. I’m Blue I’m Lonesome – Phish with Rev/jew’s harp – ?
12. Midnight Moonlight – Rev sings – Phish and crowd
13 . Will The Circle Be Unbroken -Rev sings lead – bus engine starts. bus blows horn to leave Show Page Show Page

Parking Lot Show Page on

Parking Lot Show Page on


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *